LCA Distinguished Professional Service AWARD


This award is established to honor and recognize outstanding service at the state level that reflects a significant contribution to the professional concerns of LCA and to stimulate future service for the well being of the counseling profession. The recipient of this award may be submitted for the ACA Arthur A. Hitchcock Distinguished Professional Service Award. (Nominees for all ACA awards must be members of ACA.)

Criteria for Nomination and Selection:

Nomination Procedure:

Nomination Guidelines:

Selection Procedure:

Nomination form and all required documents should be submitted via online form

  Click here

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact:

LCA Awards Committee Chair

Kelle Falterman, LPC


Share this page!